As seen on Social Media!

caxnGdCb_400x400
The logo for now.

Firstly, many thanks to all the people who read this blog, I appreciate your support. Over the last couple of months, this blog has had more people looking at it than the entirety of 2016! I hope you enjoy it, and find it informative.

It’s certainly been a year of surprises – my post Ghost Hedge in South Gyle? which I thought no one would be interested is my second most read post, while The Last Days of Don Revie which I thought would be popular amongst football fans is one of my lowest.

Literary Corstorphine can now be found on:

  • Facebook (link here) –  Links to blog posts, old and new, plus other occasional items of interest. If you wish to get in touch with me, this is probably your best bet.
  • Twitter – (link here) I will mostly use this for publicising blog posts and events.

Both of these formats have their issues, but they have provided this page with good free publicity. The main problem is that people like/dislike/read the post itself but don’t actually read the blog.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

